Liebster Blog Award Nominee

I was completely blown away when I saw that Iris Interiors nominated The Blend for the Liebster Blog Award.  Iris Interiors is one of my favorite blogs and places to go to find fabulous interior design inspiration. I cannot thank Iris enough for her continued support of The Blend.

As a nominee, I have to answer a list of questions. So, here it goes:

1. What’s the first thing you do in the morning?  Eat a waffle. It’s some weird habit I picked up as a child. I almost always have/want a waffle for breakfast.

2. Coffee or tea?  Coffee.

3. Which celebrity would you like to have dinner with?  Christopher Nolan 

4. Which country would you like to escape to right now?  Australia

5. How do you relax? shop

6. Are you addicted to something?  Coffee, waffles, and shopping…

7. Do you regret not having done something in your childhood?  Who doesn’t regret quitting gymnastics after watching the Olympics?!

8. If you could choose your dream job, what would you be?  TV host for HGTV.

9. Apple or windows?  Apple.

10. What’s the thing you hate the most?  Wire and/or plastic hangers.

11. If you had a super power which one would it be? Teleportation

I also get the opportunity to nominate a few of my favorite blogs for the award. There are so many I’m loving right now, but here are my picks for nominee’s, in no particular order:

1.Amuseume

2.Hilary Makes

3.Cream & Coal

Thank you again for the nomination, and best wishes to all the nominees!

XOXO,

Keyanna

2 thoughts on “Liebster Blog Award Nominee

Comments

