The Blend on Instagram

Happy Friday!

Guess what? I joined Instagram! I actually surprised myself with this one. I was only planning to utilize Twitter & Facebook for social media for The Blend, but after seeing Instagram photos of some of my favorite bloggers (via tweets) I knew I had to join. And I’m hooked! I have so many unused pics from photo shoots, daily explorations, and random inspirations that I want to share with you, but aren’t necessarily “blog post worthy”. I’m finding that Instagram is the perfect outlet to share these little “extra” pieces of my blended life.

Here’s a little preview…

Follow me on Instagram @  theblend_tv

Thanks so much for reading and enjoy your weekend 

 
One thought on “The Blend on Instagram

Comments

