9 Must Have H&M Accessories

Accessories Spotlight
Guess who will be taking a trip to Annapolis, MD real soon for some retail therapy at H&M!? Living on the Eastern Shore has put me roughly 2hrs away from some of my favorite retail chains like H&M and Zara (luckily I can shop online at Zara.com). The only good thing about not having  a local H&M is that it greatly minimizes the chances of me seeing someone rocking the same outfit as me. In which case, I gladly travel across the (bay) bridge for the sake of “originality”.
Have a great Wednesday 
2 thoughts on “9 Must Have H&M Accessories

Comments

