Outfit Inspo: Busy Sick Days

Hi Everyone!

I hope you’re having a wonderful Wednesday! So many people are getting sick. I guess there is a “bug” going around. Unfortunately for some, even in the midst of not feeling well, life still goes on and you have a million things to accomplish. Today I was playing around on Polyvore and created this outfit, inspired by those “busy sick days”.  I love the graphic of the woman crying on this sweater…which is exactly how I feel when I’m sick. Boyfriend jeans and flats for comfort when running errands. And of course, a small lightweight crossbody bag to store plenty of kleenex, cough drops, and hand sanitizer.

Running Errands
If you’re under the weather today, I hope you get well soon! Thanks for reading

3 1 phillip lim
boutique1.com

J Brand j brand
my-wardrobe.com

Crossbody bag
boohoo.com
2 thoughts on “Outfit Inspo: Busy Sick Days

Comments

