Celebrity Style…for LESS!

Happy Friday!

Lately, I’ve been spending a lot of time making fashion collages (via Polyvore). I love creating what I call “celebrity style” collages, where I try to put together similar looks of some of  my favorite celebs. Oh! and for a lot less money than what they’ve probably spent on the outfit. Just because you’re on a budget, doesn’t mean you can’t look/dress like the “big spenders”. So, if you plan on going shopping this weekend, here’s a few looks to try!

Celebrity Style- Jessica Alba
Celebrity Style: Miranda Kerr
Celebrity Style: Alexa Chung
I’d love to know who your fashion icons are? Let me know in the comment section below, and perhaps I can feature them on my next Celebrity Style collage! For more fashion and interior design inspo you can follow me on Polyvore (here). Have a great weekend!
Thanks for Reading
One thought on “Celebrity Style…for LESS!

Comments

