The Curvy Fashionista

curvy fashionista 1

A reader requested I do a post for “the big girls,” because “big girls need to know how to dress, too” (those were her words, not mine–I prefer the term curvy.) Truth be told, every “skinny girl” dreams of having curves.  I mean seriously, is there anything sexier than curves?! Apparently, per my mom, mine won’t come until after I have children …which is currently the only reason why I would consider having children…

pic2 curvy fashionista 3 pic4 curvy fashionista 5 pic6 pic7 pic8 pic9 curvy fashionista

images via

So where my Curvy Fashionistas at?! For more “curvy” style inspo check out Saks In The City  and Jay Miranda‘s blog!

 

Thanks for Reading

2 thoughts on “The Curvy Fashionista

Comments

