INSTA- blend

Happy Monday!

I hope everyone had a wonderful 4th of July holiday! Here are some mini moments of what I’ve been up to lately via Instagram…

1044958_452742031488016_707208644_nCatching some rays on the most perfect beach day!4th of July Cupcakes Flag inspired cupcakes that I made for the 4th.4th of july nailsMy Patriotic nails.mini mouse cupcakesMini Mouse cupcakes that I made for a little girls 1st birthday. I was so proud of myself! four seasonsBeautiful Gold door at the Four Seasons. Perfect for selfies!gramercy hotel gardenStayed at the historic Gramercy Mansion for a week for a photo shoot. Woke up to this beautiful garden view every morning! #bliss #MyLifeAsAFashionStylistorioles gameDidn’t think I was a baseball gal, but absolutely enjoyed my first MLB game. Go Orioles! pizza-specific gravityAddicted to this pizza! Bruschetta Pomodoro at Specific Gravity.  shoot setMock set for my DIY video.

Have a great week! And don’t forget to Follow me on Instagram @theblend_tv

Thanks for Reading

Comments

